Reviews

HighlandWindsLLC Miller
2021-08-27
5 Stars!
Lloyd Acker
2021-08-06
We are very pleased with the work that Ron Martin and his crew at Pro Mar did for us. The crew works together efficiently, each one knows what their job is and they do it well. In our experience, they put in a full day, cleaning up after themselves when the day is done. We highly recommend Pro Mar and it's friendly, efficent crew if you want new windows or steel siding. Ron made sure that we were happy with their work and was willing to come back and fix any problems we noticed after they finished the job. They stand behind their work. Sandra & Lloyd Acker
Zachary Mattijetz
2021-07-30
5 stars!!
N N
2021-06-16
I went thru countless contractors before I found Pro-Mar to replace a cracked window that had siding around it. Pro-Mar was the only one confident they could do the repair and they delivered, installed quickly and professionally. So glad I found them and was able to work with them.
Dwight Hooley
2021-03-19
They replaced and trimmed all our windows in our house in a day and a Half with fast and quality workmanship. A very respectable crew each doing their job & working together to get it done . Also cleaned up after themselves and cleaned the windows. All for a very reasonable price . Thanks again to Ron and the pro-mar crew for the Quality job!
My Name Is Jeff Boss3201
2021-03-09
Big Thank you to ProMar. We hired them to replace our windows and redo our siding. We are so pleased with the results. We had one issue and these guys fixed it right away no questions asked. Anyone can leave a good review when everything goes perfect. But when something unexpected pops and you can still leave excellent feedback then I’d say that’s a winner. Thanks so much for everything you guys are great!!
Terry Berkhouse
2021-01-14
Ron, Nicole and their company are top-notch. They sided our house and garage with board and batten steel siding. EXCELLENT work and follow-up!
Coy Cruse
2021-01-13
This company was very responsible, they followed through in a timely manner as promised and provided excellent workmanship.
Monte Kamps
2021-01-13
Pro-Mar did an excellent job installing steel siding, soffit and fascia on our home. They were prompt, very pleasant to work with, their prices were reasonable and we were thrilled with the results. They went above and beyond what was expected as they covered our unsightly bulk head and now it matches the house. I would highly recommend Pro-Mar to friends and family. The Kamps Family Darby, MT
Reuben Miller
2020-12-17
Ron and the team at Promar have been excellent to work with! They are reputable, dependable and professional! Highly recommend!!!
MeetMeIncognito
2020-11-19
We recently had 14 windows and a full glass door replaced with Marvin windows from WMC in Stevi ( talk to Dave). Ron from Pro Mar took careful measurements and came back a second time to take measurements again. He worked with us to remove some casements, increase the size of our picture windows to enhance the view. Very impressed. Emails were answered quickly and whenever possible he answers the phone, hard to find with most contractors! On the day of installation they arrived on time and his entire crew knew exactly what their job was. They were well organized, polite and presentable. Pro Mar has our business for life. Next projects will be replacing the last two french doors and a double deck. They work in Missoula a lot. Give Ron a call.
Eric France Simmons
2020-11-16
Pro-Mar installed all our windows a couple of years ago and did such a fabulous job we had them back to install new siding and a couple of doors. For what seemed like a huge job it took them less than a week from start to finish- and it looks fantastic- every detail of the entire job was considered. It's also worth mentioning that Ron was an absolute pleasure to work with and his crew was super efficient, personable, and considerate as well.
Leonard Ballek
2020-11-03
Pro-Mar Construction recently completed re-siding a large portion of our 100+ year old home along with the removal and repair of some rot along a portion of our foundation. The work completed is very nice looking. It has made a huge improvement to the appearance of our home. The crew members were very polite and helpful. When they said they would be at work by 7:30 am, they showed up around 7:00 am. The clean up after the project was complete was great. I would have no problem referring them to potential customers. Thanks, Len and Cathy Ballek
Nathanial Watson
2020-10-22
Great quality and customer service. If you need siding, I'd use them. I almost wish I needed more siding.
Terri Mildenberger
2020-10-13
Highly recommend Pro-Mar Construction. They were very professional and did an excellent job. They were on time and did the jobs to perfection. Thank you so much Ron and crew. The windows look great!
William Moody
2020-08-13
Thanks Ron, Nicole and the crew. They installed new windows and seamless steel siding. A very nice job. All the crew were polite and were very efficient. Thanks Tyler, Zack and Tim. Made our old house look like a new one. I would recommend them very highly!
Vicki Morgan
2020-07-17
Ron and his crew were wonderful. Very efficient and professional. Arrived on time every day ready to work. Had new siding and windows installed. Very pleased with the end results. Cleaned the work area each night before leaving. Lots of great compliments from our neighbors on how great the house looks. Highly recommend!
Shaun Barnes
2020-05-21
If there were an option for more stars I'd select as many as possible! Pro-Mar Construction did a fantastic job crafting up a set of basement / crawl-space hatches. They also installed very nice Ply Gem casement windows and a picture window. Not to mention they even repaired the siding on an outbuilding. They were efficient, courteous, reliable, honest, and willing to work on a few other repairs without hesitation. I can honestly tell you Pro-Mar sets themselves apart from many questionable contractors we've come across in the Bitterroot Valley. Top-notch! Definitely going to contact again!!!
Byakuya Togami - The Ultimate Affluent Progeny
2020-02-06
Pro-Mar replaced all my siding, including the soffits, replaced a couple of windows, framed a chimney and finished it. In addition, they fixed a couple of problems that they found while doing the project. Everything looks absolutely fantastic. Ron and his crew are just great - professional, courteous, and exceedingly knowledgeable. I give them the highest rating possible!
Wilbur Nisly
2020-01-09
Ron replaced 17 windows in a 4-plex for us. The finished product looked great even though the metal siding could have made it complicated. His crew is very focused, personable, and the job site clean when finished. Highly recommend.
Collin Riley
2019-12-31
They did an amazing job on our siding! Very quick and clean and looks beautiful. Very friendly workers they had great communication. Highly recommend them for all types of work!
Don Womack
2019-11-20
Can’t give promar enough stars!!! They put 14 windows in 2 doors and a storm door!! All in a couple of days!!very professional and cleaned as they worked!!very pleased with their work and the windows and doors were top notch way more than expected!!!!Thx Ron!!!!and your crew!!!1000 star company!!!!